Pink Sugar: Sugar and Spice
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irving, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Pink Sugar anything.
7th Grade Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ah my biography. Well just to let you know a little bit about me, I am a native Texan, born and raised in Dallas. I am a blondie with green eyes, soccer legs and a catching smile. I have a body like J-Lo from what others tell me. I have an awesome family, parents who are still happily married and two siblings. I am the baby and proud of it. I am definitley family oriented as they are the foundation to the woman I have become today. I am a social bug who loves to be with friends. I am an animal lover and think it is important to find someone who also feels this way. I love to run and lift weights, go to the movies, spend quality time with the ones I love, watch sports games, sit in the hot tub, lounge on the beach. Some of my guilty pleasures include: blue bell ice cream, chips and salsa, reeses peanut butter cups, tanning, massages, pedicures, and trips to the beach. My proudest moments are: October 7, 00; December 12, 02; and September 3, 04. Those are the birth dates of my nieces and nephew. I am also proud of June 22, 02, when I ran my first marathon in Hawaii and August 9, 03 when I graduated from college. What am I looking for in a relationship? I am definitley looking to fall in love and I never thought I would resort to the internet but here I am! I am looking for someone that has the same interests and values in life as I do. I want to be with someone who will walk along with me spiritually, emotionally,and physically. I want to grow with a man as a couple and eventually into a family. I am not looking for a sugar daddy but I am looking for the right man and the right relationship. I need to know that this man will not run when the going get tough because we all know there will be those days. I crave respect, compassion, committment, communication, all the things it takes to make a relationship thrive. I want to be with someone who will make me feel special 365 days a year and not just 2 or 3. I want to be able to make him feel that way as well. If you are intrigued, please feel free to say so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date: I am very much open to anything. Maverick games, putt-putt, movies, dinner, coffee, walk in the park or on the beach, Byron Nelson, Cowboys games, Six Flags, museums, dancing in the rain, as long as you are enjoying your company, you will enjoy the activity.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pink Sugar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.