Raminco: looking for someone fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colchester, UK
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Raminco isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a friendly, confident person. I like going out (especially in the sunshine!) and having fun and making adventures. Things I like to do in my spare time include playing footy and going out with friends. I always enjoy trying new things and visiting new places and trying new foods. I don’t like to sit still for too long but then I do enjoy good food and a film every now and then. I enjoy life and just looking for people to enjoy with!

Who’d I like to meet? Someone who has a sense of fun. An outgoing personality who can laugh and dance and enjoy themselves. I don’t care about looks. As long as you can make me laugh and we get on then there is always potential. I like girls who are happy with themselves who can be open, honest, natural and true to themselves. No BS thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great question. Up to us to decide really, but a great day would be meeting somewhere we can grab a drink and have a catch up. Then go for a stroll around the park, kicking leaves. With some left over bread from home we can go over to the pond and feed the ducks. After we have fattened them up we can go get some food ourselves and laugh at the pics....