afraidtofollow: she keeps it pumping straight to my heart
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sylmar, California
25 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
afraidtofollow wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i like to smoke, cigarettes and weed, i also like playing video games and watching trippy or strange movies and cult classics.i work as a day laborer and get work randomly i enjoy it but am currently seeking employment elsewhere. i am nice in my actions but i enjoy making fun of people, i also like to (try to) make jokes alot. i like singing but i am very bad at it. my taste in music is broad some groups i like are Scratch acid, descendents, adolescents, nirvana,d,and alot of other best quality i would say is i dont talk much but will listen to you and agree with your opinions or complaints i think that is what people really want to see in each looking for someone smart who can show me alot i like listening to peoples ideas and opinions.i want a friend first and we will see what happens

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont know somewhere safe that i wont get mugged uhhh or raped