627JP627
Age: 32
Hang Out
dmaxgurl0510
Age: 32
Hang Out
DJDRE: Sober N Single
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Tremont, Ohio
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
DJDRE anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
TSR


dating
ponderin somthin






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, my name is Andrea, My Friends now still call me Dre, I have Recently changed my whole life around and done a 180 I still have a lot of character defects but honestly it is progress not perfection, right, I use that one alot, i am a recovering alcoholic and my life now revolves around AA and more so the people in it. It saved my life so i give credit where its due.. Other than that i find myself having a lot more fun in sobriety than ever before... don't get me wrong theres time to be serious and theres a lot more time to have fun... So other than that I work and just love to enjoy life.... There's just so uch to do and so little time, but i am an open book, I love to write, watch movies, and just be out enjoying every minute I can.. I guess I'm not looking for anything too serious right now, I do need to focus on myself first I am just now getting to do that, its only been 5 mmonths so I'm just lookin to hang out and get to know people.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go get some coffee, hang out and just get to know a lil bit about eah other, possibly dinner afterwards, just see where the night goes....Plan the plan not the outcome...


Mail Settings
To send a message to DJDRE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.



Get the POF Mobile Apps