something vague: Yes
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
something vague is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Biological technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I love being outside and experiencing nature, but I also love the sights and sounds and foods of city life. I just finished my BSc in Conservation Biology. So I'm a bit of a science/nature nerd. But I'm also into artsy stuff. Music's great, especially little concerts in small venues. My favourite movies tend to be quirky. I'm sarcastic and have a twisted sense of humour sometimes. I love my friends dearly, and I really enjoy meeting intelligent, introspective people. I gravitate toward people who are left of center. I'm fueled by quiet moments, big laughs, random road trips, and all of life's absurdities. Oh, and Slurpees.

I'd like to meet a guy who likes exploring and learning, who doesn't take himself too seriously, is openminded, likes animals, is considerate of others, and isn't afraid to be a dork sometimes.

Music: The Provincial Archive, Jens Lekman, Joy Division, Radiohead, Unicorns, Castanets, The Smiths, Belle and Sebastian.....

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps