liwhiskeygrl: looking for that special someone..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
liwhiskeygrl anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ! My name is Kayla. What to write in here.. let me see.. I live in walnut creek and I work at a kids clothing store called gymboree. I love my job and im trying to move in the company. Other than that I love the out doors and exploring new and exciting things. I love to go camping and fishing but I never seem to catch anything lol. My favorite music is country but I also listen to other genres. Im thinking about going back to school to either do beauty school or something in the medical field. I just got out a of a really long relationship so im just looking to take things slow and see where this takes me .
What im looking for in a relationship: Honesty is key and so is loyalty and communication. Someone I can be my self around and they don’t care that I act like a dork sometimes. Someone who has things in common with me . A sweet, kind ,genuine and romantic guy. Someone who likes to surprise his girl with flowers for no reason and treats her the way she should be treated. And someone who likes to just realax and watch a movie and cuddle up on the couch and just be close to eachother.

So if you like what you hear and see send me a message and im sure I will write back. Also if you have yahoo messenger you can get me on there too my scree name is luckystar8757.www.m y s p a c

Mail Settings
To send a message to liwhiskeygrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married