Age: 52
Age: 64
lindaq: Looking for kind and honest man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
North bay, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
lindaq is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
work from home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I like to meet someone with a great sense of humor, enjoys going out or staying in.Someone whom it culturally rounded (likes to go to plays, concerts and the movies).Must like going to hockey games(I buy season tickets every year for local hockey team (Nipissing Lakers and North Bay Battalions) and local football games (North Bay Bulldogs,,Nipissing Wilds). Must be honest and down to earth and likable. Looks and size are somewhat important but you must be kind and a person with a good and faithful heart . Overall, a man not into playing games, but having fun and lots of laughs.You must like and appreciate a Full Figure Woman, if not I'am not for you. But good luck in your search for love and happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for coffee and maybe lunch, then if your a lucky gentleman, you'll get a good night kiss and possibly another date to follow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lindaq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75