dannyboy1974: good guy looking for nice girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portsmouth, UK
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
dannyboy1974 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i am a very kind,honest and easy going sort of guy with a good sense of humour.
I am very confident in nearly everything I do and take hardly anything seriously and i don't let many things get me down,I am also quite a deep/mysterious sort of guy so you may have to dig deep to get to know me but thats ok its all part of the fun of getting to know someone.
You could say i am really sociable as I have lots of groups of friends both male and female and love to meet new people all of the time from all over the world especially when i travel i like mixing in with the local people and their culture thats partly why travelling is my favourite thing to do.I think of myself as quite active and like having lots of fun and always like to try new things,but at the same time i am a creature of habits.

I am looking fir someone who is easy going with a good heart and a good sense of humour and who doesn't mind socialising.p.s who doesn't mind a wild animal

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i would probably take her to a bar first to get to know her a bit then maybe for a meal in a cosy joint,but i believe it doesn't matter where or what you do on a date if the company is good it should be a good date

Get the POF Mobile Apps