cncgandolf: Looking for love
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
70 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cncgandolf is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
College Teacher


dating
Studio Photo 2005






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a very active person who is young for my age. I love experiencing life and learning about others. I love to go cruising (want to share a cabin?) and otherwise traveling (how about Italy?), and that is a lot more fun to do with a partner. Walks are more fun (care to join me?). Snuggling needs a good partner. Just doing our own thing at home is more fun with someone special there.

I work as an educator via my laptop and love my profession. It also allows me to travel and work wherever I am (yes, I teach while cruising). When I play I like to sing karaoke (see picture) or ride horses (which I did while in Ireland and Peru) or scuba dive (which I recently did in Grand Caymen and Cartegena and Mexico on cruises) or go wine tasting in Temecula.

I've been there, done that and spent several years in deep self-examination during which I have developed a contemplative spirituality. My friends will tell you I am too generous for my own good and I am very consistent to my values and integrity. My offspring will tell you I am a very loving and caring person. I am spiritual but not religious. I accept Christ as a terrific role model and do my best to live my life 'the way' he did - and that includes accepting all those who have a different relationship with their God. My God is very open hearted, loving (including peace loving), accepting and forgiving. I am thrilled with Pope Francis ... and last summer touring the Vatican I got within 300 feet of him!!!

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with me. Leaning on each other. Needing each other. There for each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't give out my phone number so I'm for moving quickly from email to coffee/tea someplace within 5 miles of me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cncgandolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps