PamlicoPirate: !!! MESSAGE IN A WINE BOTTLE !!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Washington, North Carolina
65 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
PamlicoPirate is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Pirate, Brain Surgeon, Astronaut, State DOT.....


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
!!! SUMMER OF 2013 IS DRIFTING AWAY !!!...!!! MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE !!! Average guy lives on the water, well maybe a little different...Really enjoy the view from this 35ft cliff of the Pamlico River which is 2 miles wide in front of the cottage. You can hear the water lapping the sand washing away the foot prints in the sand. Fishing you might catch a Flounder, Croaker, Spot, Rock, Trout, Carolina Blue Crab..... for got to say a Sting Ray or Bull Shark(very rare). The morning Commercial Crabber checking their crab pots always reminds me of where i am at. Enjoy watching a shool of Bottle Nose Dolphin going by the end of the pier. Bouy 7 blinking light i see every night. Seems like a long ways away from the city life in Greenville 40 minutes to the west where i work. 30min from NewBern, 25 from Washington.Like the oldies and country music. At a very young 60, looking a lady that likes the sun, water, boating or just being around it....I am 6ft, 180lbs, athletic, tanned, married only once for 35years.....also like to hang around Washington, Greenville, NewBern.....I do at times spend time on the boat, a overnight, weekend, vacation....Spring time, daylight savings time is on the way. Time for bonfires, steaming oysters, fish stews, fishing, hanging out with friends. Maybe in the gameroom shooting pool, dancing...?If ya don't ask you will never know....Just a average guy living on the water....I do consider myself a romantic guy, like to hold hands and kiss.

Life can be a beach at times, even where it is always 5 o clock somewhere. Guess I am a Pirate at 61, oh well. I'm so vain I probably thought that song was about me...............You may be right, I may be crazy, but I could be the lunatic you are looking for.........the changing of daylight to moonlight, just reflections of my life......And the sign said, long hair creepy people need not apply......

So on a quite nite out on the deck with the bonfire burning while you are taking that last sip of wine. You may hear Blackbeards body splashing around in. search of his head that was cut off at Ocracoke.....

"Help Wanted"...One position open in Sports & Recreation Dept. for a 1st Mate, deck hand, Island Girl. Duties may include such things as able to drive a boat is a big plus, spend nights on boat during occasional trips, be able to help with docking, occasionally get the captain a cold drink, looking good in a bathing suit is a plus, Does not feed seagulls. No experience necessary. Willing to learn and a great personality needed. Apply within this profile.

"FOR SALE"...1952 Model, sporty, convertible, Gray & tan, low miles, one owner, rides great, stick shift, single exhaust, uses very little suntan oil, slight knock on Saturday night with the music on, very good condition, all it needs is TLC,......make me a offer..

YOU may find me on the boat run aground on a local sand-bar, all the rum and wine wil be gone but there will be plenty of brew on board....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cook out on the deck, have a few drinks together. Get to know one another. A boat trip on a nice calm day....dancing in the blacklights in the game room, shoot some pool.....Just enjoy your life that is what it is about...Open a bottle of Moscato and take in the view....Just hang out on the Pamlico River.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps