RRichie: Looking for fun lovin friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Essex county, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
RRichie anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there,, im a fun out going person looking to have fun.Im 25 green eyes and brown spikey hair 180 lbs Im not lazy, and like exercise and outdoor activities. I am easy to get along with and very respectful, I am creative and artistic my major requires so. I like dinning out going to museums and open for anything new. Im not at all boring or quiet and like adventures in travel and vacations. I pride myself in honesty and expect her to be too. Im not into mind games or being played.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out to a casual resturant in the area and get to know you . I am not usually shy on first dats and it wont be quiet or ackward.Im an easy person to get to know. I like full meals appitzers, meal and dessert. Not everynight thought, that would be too much food. Somwhere casual for the first date i know plenty of places casual to romantic. If I sound like someone you would like to know contact me i look forward to hearing from you.