mpatrick19: Looking for excitement!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Venice, Florida
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
mpatrick19 anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Seek a honest and sincere woman for romantic days and evenings, to Share dreams, aspirations, and life. Greatly enjoy sharing life's adventures and sentimental moments. Honesty is key, and like any relationship, friends or otherwise, has to be based on trust. I've spent way too much time building a career and I haven't put much time into my social life.I bring absolutely NO baggage (financial, emotional, or otherwise), I'm just looking for someone sincere and real to SHARE life with.
Please be single, intelligent, physically fit, and HONEST. I like Positive attitude, Good humor, Accertiveness, Long Hair. I Like to Cook, walks on the beach, golf, gardening, camping, biking, fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a fine Restarant, followed with a sunset walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mpatrick19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps