iliketheredon
Age: 31
Dating
westindian_he
Age: 31
Friends
RideOrShine69: Will I ever find THE one?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake stevens, Washington
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
RideOrShine69 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
SS Framer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 22yrs old and still in the prime of my life. I enjoy life and what it has to offer very much. I believe there are a million and one things to do and i want to try everything once, i want to do alot of traveling some day. Currently i have a great career path set up for me, i work for a major construction company that is paying for all my schooling. For those who mush know yes i am well payed even for as young as i am, but wont spend it on you unless you deserve it. So please no golddiggers, your easy to spot. I have a brain and can hold a intelligent conversation for more than a few minutes. I do have a son that i see on a regular basis. His mother and I get along and respect eachother as parents. If your lucky maybe someday you will meet my son. As you can see i have the majority of my sh*ttogether and am not really looking for a "tag along" but for more of a girl with a plan, i'm not saying you have to be perfect i just dont want to waste my time with people who are happy at the bottom...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always the hardest to plan but have the biggest impression on women. For starters i would have to know a lil something about them so i could make plans for something she would like but if i didnt know it would start something like this... The night would start out with me greeting you at your front door with some type of flowers for you, as we headed for my truck i would open your door and help you in. We would start out with dinner somewhere not to fancy but quiet enough we could talk and get to know eachother. Isnt that what a first date is for. If we didnt have dessert at the resturaunt than we would proceed to some sort of ice cream parlor or something of that nature. And than depending on the mood of the date the time of year we would go see a comedy show, or a movie, or maybe even go for a ride on the beach to watch the sunset. It would finish with me walking you to your door and saying goodnight for the evening.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RideOrShine69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps