queeniebabe51: "I Can't Tell You Why,..its just ME"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sanford, North Carolina
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
queeniebabe51 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
jewelry design/self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I make and design jewelry from wire/stones to sell . I love being artistic, love interior design, floral work, sewing, etc...and I play piano and love most all types of music. Dancing, is something I want to improve on !

Hope to further my college education and teach adult education at the community college.

Hope be more of a social butterfly, make tons of friends to spend lots of precious time with and include in my family life as well. My daughter is living at home until she finishes community college and moves on to a university. She's best thing in my life and my most proud accomplishment ! I have raised her to the best of my abilities and I have instilled high standards/morals to hopefully help her make better decisions for her life . We have a most wonderful mother/daughter relationship that can't be broken .. and no one is allowed to intervene, but most certainly to be a part of our happiness.

Music is a big part of my life. Since my daughter is a dancer, I've attended so many dance recitals. Now she teaches all types of dance as well as allowing me to take her zumba classes which I love. I would be interested in taking ballroom with a serious dance partner as well as beach shagging, and/or a two --stepping class to the country/bluegrass music. My dad was the "Carolina Fiddler" , and he loved his bluegrass band and music.

Now .. after reading all this .. please no BS when responding .. just shoot me straight !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be a nice dinner to talk and find out about each other ... walking at a mall and getting the feeling of comfort with a new found friend. Just having an enjoyable meal together, or coffee/lattes at Starbucks. Simply something simple.

FYI:
I don't hesitate to check out your personal files, etc... I don't like bad boys with bad past or present behaviors .. just looking for a "good ole boy" with morals, good sense of clean living and wants a gal the same way. Guess you'd call it "old school", but I'm not settling for less. I deserve to find a man who's totally devoted to me, but still has his friends, and our friends along with me maintaining my old/new friendships as well as you, without conflict or suspicion. Life is short, our family and friends are treasures and I will not ignore any precious time to be spent with either, including the man of my dreams.

We have to be a team, share and be worthy of each other's trust. I do NOT like secrets, but I love surprises ! And, I'm talking about birthdays, anniversaries, CHRISTmas type surprises !! lol


AND... we'll discuss ALL of this before a second date ..hahaha ! Seriously !!





Get the POF Mobile Apps