Age: 40
Long Term
Kelmor: who me?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bellevue, Washington
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kelmor isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Game Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
I am who i was when I woke up this morning.

I am some if not all of the following: fun, sarcastic, good tempered, very loyal, card carrying geek, sarcastic, caring.

i am OK with who i am when I wake up in the morning. I am a very creative and artistic person with no skill what so ever at anything artistic.

I work for a gaming company (we make miniatures war games among other things), I love my job and it loves me even if it beats me up now and again (I got hit with a ball). I would kill or die for my friends, they are my life. Everything is funny to me, I find that it just makes life easier that way. I am pretty low key about things and prefer to take life one challenge at a time.

you can email me here Kelmor@gmail.com

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelmor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps