singdiva78: Looking for that rare connection
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Wiarton, Ontario
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
singdiva78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Sales


dating
Nov 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So back again. Its been almost a decade since I have been on a dating site. I had truly hoped I had found my fish and would never be back but life has a funny way of never quite going as planned.
I was married for the last 6 years in a very one sided relationship with a man unable to return the love I so freely gave to him. I love completely and totally. I am uber ambitious and push myself constantly to be better. I am successful and proud of all I have accomplished in my career and life. I am strong and independent and opinionated and funny. I want someone to love these qualities not be intimidated by them. I need a strong man of conviction. One who knows what he wants and how to get it. One who's words and promises mean something and Someone strong enough to be vulnerable. Open enough to feel, and wise enough to be done playing games and ready to get as much as they give in this life. I am not interested in "what's up?" kind of conversations. Talk to me about your past. Your fears. Your passions. What keeps you up at night? I have curves in all the right places, junk in the trunk and a mommy tummy. It took me almost 40 years to learn how to love myself and I just don't have that kind of time to convince someone else. I try to eat healthy and keep active however I am allergic to the gym and will never be, nor do I want to be, a size 2. I am secure in who I am and hope you are too.
Interests are live bands, karaoke, bonfires, BBQ's, concert junkie, being social when I want to be and being alone when I need to be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are FABULOUS! The First date is where everything happens. The sparks fly, the conversation flows smoothly, the laughs are endless....Oh wait that is only in the movies...A real first date is awkward and the conversation is forced and the sparks might be there but it's usually nerves more than sparks. So I would prefer to just hang out and find out as much as I can about you....so I can stalk you later.....I am joking.....seriously....I am...We would have lunch with the parents then look for churches.....Hello? Is this Mic on?


Mail Settings
To send a message to singdiva78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps