Age: 30
Age: 27
corndog21: a whole lotta fun
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fresno, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
corndog21 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, my name is Courtney, some of my ridiculous friends call me Corndog, hence the profile name. I am just here to find someone that can make me laugh and that I can have a good time with. I go to Fresno State as a Kinesiology- Exercise Science major working toward graduate school. I'm almost done!!

I am a music fan. "Fan" is such an understatement. I am happy to say that I can listen to anything and find something unique that I love about it. Concerts are perhaps the most spiritual thing I have ever experienced.

I can't stand flakes or liars. Cheaters fit into the "liar" category, so I don't like you either!

I love the beach and I love to spend time there whenever I can. Unfortunately, I live in Fresno which happens to be 3 hours from a beach in pretty much any direction. I plan to go to southern California for graduate school though. I am tired of the valley.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to corndog21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps