smacky77
Age: 39
Dating
WAE2WLD
Age: 43
Dating
just24401: Looking for the one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Staunton, Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
just24401 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello

I am a single mom of a teenager. I work full time at a job that I love. I enjoy going to concerts, and sporting events. I like to do just about anything outdoors. I am very active and like to try new things. I have a very independent side too.

I am looking for one man that can be honest, caring, faithful and not into head games! If you are not any of those things then there is no need to write. Also if you are just looking for a sexual relationship don't reply. I am looking for more out of life than just sex.

I am simi old fashioned. I like to take care of my man. I am very romantic and enjoy the small things in life.

If you are interested in what I have said and would like to find out more you can drop me a note. But like I said before if you are into games or just wanting sex please don't write. I have my life planned and would like someone to share it with that is mature enough to be over the games that I have found on here thus far.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person and their intersts





Get the POF Mobile Apps