Age: 34
Hang Out
ahemblar: have a good time, all the time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Peoria, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ahemblar anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm a ridiculous person. i have a lot of talents between athletics, writing, and music, and an english degree from U Illinois. currently i'm a substitute teacher in District 150, but my resume hopefully will get me into something much better, and soon. i am laid back, and am always up for stuff when i'm free (movies, disc golf, basketball, global domination, etc.). also, you can see me play guitar at old chicago every tuesday night with my pal double team.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my ideal first date is an awkward one. it starts with the phone call the day before, with the general confusion of "where do you wanna eat?" "i don't care" "i don't either," and then progresses to a dinner. when the dinner is over, both people wanna do something, and by this time i am well more than comfortable enough to suggest perusing one of our DVD collections and making some popcorn. i know it's not ridiculously romantic, but in my experiences, those are the best nights. i kind of view all the fluff of the "perfect romantic evening" as extra filler. nothing is better than a handwritten note or stuff like that. note: my exes would disagree.

Get the POF Mobile Apps