sport5: Politically Conservative
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Folsom, Louisiana
65 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sport5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
If you voted for Obamanation and the rest of the socalist, marxist leftwingers either in Washington or locally, then we would not made a good match!
I'm a physically fit DWM seeking a LADY that has a personality simular to mine, doesn't have to exact, just close in the important area's. As for myself, I do believe in God, I'm kindhearted, sensative but strong, fit, romantic, honest, confident and a gentleman with old fashioned family values. I have a tremendous amount of honor and integrety and alway's try to do the right thing. Not saying I'm perfect, but, I can honestly say that strive to be the best I can be every day. I'm a patriot, love this country, did my time in the military an as Officer and Pilot and proud Tea Party Member. I was also a Corporate Pilot for many years after getting out of the Military. I enjoy nice candle lit dinners, short weekend trips to the beach and snuggling in front of the fireplace on a cold winter's night. I also enjoy boating, jet skiing, swimming, fishing, hunting, ATV's, camping, and really anything outdoor's. I have horses and try to ride at least 3 times a week depending on the weather. Sometimes it's just a ride around the lake and other times it's training, but, either way, I'm enjoying myself. Own my own home on 7 acres and on a cool clear night, I enjoy sitting outside and watch the stars. I know that might sound kind of corney, but, it's extremely relaxing to me.

Don't do the bar's, lie, cheat or steal, never have and never will. Don't smoke, nor have I ever done drugs of any kind "Never". I'm comfortable in my own skin and I enjoy the simple thing's that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a quiet dinner and good conversation. After that, a stroll on the beach so that we cound get to know each other.