fukurmom: Photographer
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Calgary, Alberta
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
fukurmom anything.
High school
Professional Photographer

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
“Leaving like a day that’s done in a part of a season,” - jack Johnson.
"its called the good life" - Josh M

A list of things I like and I like to do and such.

Dogs, snowboarding, friends, family, nail polish, pink, cereal, breakfast, green, CC, MAC, cameras, deodorant, the zoo, ice skating, swimming, movies, the hills, candles, the smell of rain, traveling, not Calgary, photography, sunglasses, art, drawing, cars, inner tubes, socks, clothing, my dog, fuzzy stuff, the 60’s, music, couture, everything fashion, lip gloss, slippers, juice, hot chocolate, so on so forth.

So the reason I have this is because one day I was really annoyed and I figured this is a better screening process then me wasting my time AGAIN with more losers who pretend to be something they are not.
I’m a proud believer that a person should be themselves from day #1. If you need to impress me and be someone your not then obviously you’re undeserving!!!

I have standards… I will list them for your viewing pleasure (not all but some):
No kids
No facial piercings (unless you look hot with them)
No bad habits like smoking or drinking all the time (no “Problems”)
Has to be compassionate
Has to care about things in life
Has to have ambition
Has to like my dog
Can’t have cats (im allergic super allergic)
Has to be a man – open doors, say excuse me, thank you, so on so forth.
Has to pay his own way in life – if your parents pay for your lifestyle then im not the girl for you!
Has to have his own mind – mommy tells you to do something and you don’t want to then you don’t! if you cant stand up to your mom then you wont fight for your girl!
Has to have own car! (cant drive mommies suv)
Ok that’s good for now!!!

About me. Im a college grad. Im smart. Im cute. I have Hugh ambition. I enjoy so many things!!! Im normally a really happy person!!! I am more artistic then anything! I enjoy people and traveling .

(if you have a kid dont talk to me!)

I took Journalism and Photography - so I’m a photographer! I do write but only sometimes I like to keep my concentration on the important thing in my life... my camera! I’ve been published in a bunch of magz and newspapers! I’m pretty awesome!
If you want to see some of my work or you know anyone who needs a photographer let me know and ill give you my website or contact info!

Mail Settings
To send a message to fukurmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married