glc1952: Male seeks female freind+
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newark, New Jersey
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Black, Gemini
glc1952 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About George
I am an honest, good, intelligent, hard working man, and I am generally satisfied with my life. I am serious, a bit of a dreamer, opinionated, and possess a sharp wit. I am from the East Coast. I have social skills but prefer privacy. I have many outside interests, and enjoy going to the movies (instead of renting them). I love most kinds of music but r&b/jazz owns my heart. I can find a million things to do to keep myself occupied at home. I love to write and photograph. As of this point have written and self published six books and may write a short story every few weeks that I place on my Facebook page for my readers. I do not enjoy the club or bar scene, and would prefer instead to engage in community service activities often through my Fraternity. I may attend church rarely but have strong belief in God and my faith in that belief is growing. I have no problems with the law, have no criminal background and want none. I aspire to improve myself, my knowledge and professionalism. I need to take a little better care of myself and I move a lot slower than I did when I was younger. I no longer get around as much as I use to and my physical mobility is hampered by the loss of sensation in my feet.

Who I want, what kind of a person I want, starts with the kind of woman that wants me. I find I am strongly attracted to faces. I strongly prefer a woman of average or athletic to slightly overweight build, cuddly, and affectionate, sure of herself and open to the possibilities. She has to be a nice person, and not stuck up in any way. I would love to find a woman who does not hate men, hate her life, or engages in self destructive behavior. 51 to 55 is good, 45-50 would be great, my being 60 now.

My favorite hobbies include writing (I have written and self published a few books), going to movies, and listening to music. I like jazz, old school R&B, classical, and will listen to other forms on occasion. I have been known to go on long walks; very long walks yet now as I said before the willingness is there but the body does not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do on a first date is have a probing talk perhaps at a park or community center. Then have a dinner and do a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to glc1952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 52.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps