414AJ422
Age: 48
Long Term
FunSportsDad: Fun Loving Man looking 4 the Woman 4 me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sussex, Wisconsin
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
FunSportsDad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Claims Supervisor


dating
October 2017 on the roof of a Downtown Milwaukee Hotel after a charity event.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Marty
Good day to you ladies! My name is Marty. Thanks for visiting my profile. Like everyone on here, I am hoping to find a special match with someone.

I am looking for a woman who is comfortable in any environment, easy going, fun loving, well-rounded, easy to talk to, someone who loves intellectual conversation; self-confident, sarcastic, and someone who loves to laugh. I am a believer in physical attraction as well as emotional chemistry, so it is important for me to see your photo (its only fair since you can see mine).

Here are some fun facts about me:
I am a 50 year old father of 3 wonderful kids {ages 20 (girl), 18 (boy), and 16 (girl)}, whom I have part-time.
I have been divorced for almost 12 years
My birthday is August 5th.
I live in Merton, which is between Sussex and Hartland/Oconomowoc.
I spent 8 years in the Army.
I own my own house and have no debt (except for the house loan that is!).
I have a daughter at UW-Madison, and a junior and senior in high school.

My hobbies include coaching my kids in sports (only 1 more year left of that!), attending sporting events, traveling (I want to be doing much more of that now that my kids are mostly on their own), watching movies, camping, music (I am open minded on music but I love rock, like country, and I dislike rap), outdoor activites, going to comedy shows and summer festivals, meeting for coffee and intellectual conversation, cooking (especially cooking out on my grille) and entertaining family and friends. I love spending time with my kids (when they are around), but I enjoy time away from them as well.

People would describe me as a loyal, easy-going, honest, and fun loving person. I have a great (somewhat sarcastic) sense of humor. I like talking on the phone (with the right person I have been known to spend hours at a time in intellectual conversation), but there is nothing like being alone with that special person. Like all of you, I am still looking for that special connection you have with "the one", where you can tell that person anything and always be yourself.

There are 3 important aspects of my life right now:
1. To be a big part of my 3 kids' lives.
2. To live life to the fullest.
3. To find a special person to spend that life with.

So there you have it. There is more to know about me; send me a message to find out. Until then ladies, have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first meeting, we would meet out for a coffee or a drink and just talk, and try to get to know each other. If that sparks something, my idea of a first date would be dinner and a movie or sporting event or Dave & Busters type of fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FunSportsDad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:44 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps