paw8972008: Don't Judge a Book by it's Cover! XD
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario/upland, California
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
paw8972008 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Paul
Hello there and thank you for looking up my profile. My name is Paul or as my friends call me Paw.

My life consists of hanging out with some of my dear friends and family whom in which I would die for in a heartbeat. The reason why I enjoy family so much is because I am a very family oriented person by nature. I do love kids and regardless on if they are my own or someone else's, I would have a big heart to love them without any objections. I do enjoy going to the outdoors to hike, camp, fish, and even for a scene of playing in the rain. I am a huge Disney Fanatic. I especially love the character of Donald Duck with his grouchy/grumpy temper tantrums lol. Animals are another huge part of my life, because I have two border collies, a miniature doxie and a tabby cat whom I love very much, even though they give me a hard time...sometimes lol. So back to the topic of hobbies, I most definitely love to write and I have about four unfinished books along with seven unfinished short stories that are in the process of completion. I am a college graduate of Mount San Antonio College and graduated with four degrees, with two of them being paralegal certificates. As far as my music preferences, I listen to mostly oldies, especially Elvis Presley, Jim Croce, etc... I work for the Disneyland Resort over in California Adventure, mainly for the Mad T Party in Hollywoodland. One last thing - you will always find me with a book on my person. I love to read, because they take me into a world where my imagination can roam free.

I can tell you what I am looking for - someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who has a sense of good humor, a down-to-earth personality towards life, and brutal honesty regardless of what people think. Someone who will look past the outside and look to the inside for the true beauty of a person, because it is the personality that counts the most, which is the reason why my headline states "Don't Judge a Book by it's Cover".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to a restaurant and/or coffee shop just so we can get to know each other better and talk about the good things in life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to paw8972008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps