Age: 53
Age: 50
Why Not 65: Looking for good energy
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Maywood, New Jersey
52 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Why Not 65 anything.
Commercial Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Always fun and quick to laugh, enjoying life, be it at the beach, the mountains or my own back yard. I am secure enough in my masculinity to show my sensitive side. I am a hard worker, very responsible and a loyal friend.I love to cook and appreciate good food and wine.Best times spent with friends and family and laughter always ensues.Although being attracted to someone is important to me, it does not overshadow the importance of character and integrity. Physical attraction and chemistry are important, but I believe someone becomes more or less attractive as you get to know them on the inside. My date knows how to relax and smile, and is capable of making others laugh. She is respected by the right people who appreciate her for being clear and upfront about who is, and what she is looking for in life. She knows her own mind, knows the benefits of honesty, has earned the right to be taken seriosly and has identified her passion.
Lets go fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be meeting at a lounge for a drink.