SlimGoodie123: How Are You Doing..... Just looking For A Freind !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jeffersonville, Pennsylvania
64 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
SlimGoodie123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Self Employed Retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here we go, a little about me ........

I’m a black male 54 years young. Im 6' 4" Tall, 205 pounds. I am physically fit. I have brown hair and eyes, clean cut shaven.
I never been married. I do have 2 grown up adult children that live away from home.
I’m educated, business minded, smart, & assertive
I am a successful professional billard player. I am settled, content and retired but like to keep busy.

I don’t smoke, drink or do drugs.
I used to work smart and play hard, but now I spend my time taking it easy, coasting through life and would like a freind to coast with me.……….
I’m freindly, passionate, romantic, and easy going. People say i have a great personality and im fun to be around.
I respect genuine, real, honest, down to earth people.
I would give the shirt off of my back to someone or anyone if I new it would help
Im an optimist – try to find the best in everyone & every situation
You know, making lemonade out of lemons……. Im kind of good at that .
I’m full of energy, and am very spontaneous – But I do like to kick back and realx at times.
I love to have good times with good people in good places.
I live in the PA suburbs and love to take advantage of the great things to do that Pa and the neighboring areas have to offer. I love to cook and would really appreciate having someone to cook together with and or to cook for.
Im really just looking for a companion to be freinds with and share time together doing activities and short get togethers for dinner, weekend getaways, visiting museums, and local historical places of interest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess a first date would be good to start slowly. Get acquainted with each other in a public quaint place to talk and share good past, present and future memories of each other. Maybe eat a good meal and finish off the evening with a short walk n a park or even just the parking lot. Depends on the chemistry and how we feel about each other after that First Encounter............

Get the POF Mobile Apps