WomanInSF: Romance Is in the Air
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
WomanInSF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Project Manager, IT Company

2015 New Year Party - 1920th Theme

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I guess one of the main questions about a person is what they do with their life…. I grew up in Europe, live and work in San Francisco, work out at the gym, travel (work and pleasure, domestic and foreign), socialize with my friends and acquaintances, am close to my family, watch movies, go for long walks, etc. I have no problem admitting when I am wrong; promise only what I can deliver, so you probably understand that I don’t do well with flakes;), I like to feel useful and needed by people I love.

I hope to meet a right man for an exclusive long-term relationship. Few qualities that attract me to a man are intelligence, decisiveness, confidence (I know, this one is a cliché, but it’s really attractive), resourcefulness, passion for life. A warm personality is a plus.

If you are interested in communicating with me please drop me a note.

Get the POF Mobile Apps