sweetypie126: Gimme some lovin'
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake grove, New York
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
sweetypie126 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to enjoy spending time with, whether it be boating, kyacking, movies, drinks, dining, walks, hiking, or even going to the beach. I like to cook and be appreciated for things I do. I am very easy to get along with and love to do just about anything. I am looking to meet a man that I have alot of chemistry with. Sexual attraction is a big thing for me. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have alot of energy so be ready to keep up. Haha! I'd like to add that I am a very open person. I share my thoughts whether good or bad. I want to find someone that will like me just the way I am. I don't want someone to be afraid of being honest and don't want for someone to be scared off from honesty. I put my heart and all of me into making relationships work. If it works, great!! If not...It's simply not meant to be. Does this make sense to you? Maybe I'll hear from you soon....O and pls. men with photos only!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To go someplace for an outdoor dinner or dessert and enjoy eachothers company while taking in the sites around. A long walk to talk and share interests. Then maybe if the night goes well to blockbuster to pick up a movie to take back home. Or.... you could just surprise me with something new. Not a crazy smoker. Yucky! and NO head games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetypie126 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married