to8888: Intelligent & Successful seeking same!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victor, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
to8888 anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would say that I am both fun and challenging as I can have several different personalities. On one hand, I am a business owner that can be conservative when he has to be, professional, etc. But on the other side - I love to go out and have fun, try new things, and get a little crazy. I get bored easily so anyone that I hang out with has to be able to want to try new things, travel a lot, meet new people, etc!

Right now I am looking for someone open minded to hang out with. Not necessary a hook up, but someone with confidence that enjoys laughing, talking, etc! I am very successful, emotionally stable, and enjoy having lots of fun, being myself, and laughing & singing outloud!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A girl who can jump on the back of a Harley and let her hair blow in the wind and still enjoy a quite nite by the fire will have the most fun with me. I love an adrenaline rush like skydiving, etc. but can also enjoy sitting down with a good book. Of course, for a first date I would be happy to settle for a drink after work or a casual lunch. I enjoy a great conversation and a girl who can dream with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to to8888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps