TeeJae71: The "T" stands for trustworthy.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Springfield, Ohio
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
TeeJae71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am the mother of 2 girls I work with the MRDD and manage the home they live in. Before that I worked in daycare as a teacher I had the toddler room for five years, I have prepared childrn for kindergarten and schoolage children in a latchkey program. I attend church regularly and help out with sunday school. Im looking for honesty and faithfulness, no games or interest in "booty calls or FWB" I dont care what you want to call it, I'm not interested in that. Im trying to raise 2 daughters with some morales and value themselves more then that, which is hard enough with the current media. Any way I put my children first and the image I give off is important to me that they see a decent person.

I have started having new hobbies or interest not sure yet how many of them are what I would call hobbies. I like most music not much in to rap. I like action movies, horror and of course the chick flick.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it should be something simple so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TeeJae71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps