Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 47
Age: 49
spellcheck18: Summer
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Culver city, California
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
spellcheck18 anything.
High School Teacher/ Real Estate Investor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I speak Spanish and French. I learned Spanish at home, and French at school and abroad. If you are into English only laws, please dont contact me. I like to try different things as far as work. I worked as a third grade school teacher for ten years and additionally started working part-time as a real estate agent in 2001. Now I work as a real estate broker part-time and continue teaching high school Chemistry during the school year. I graduated with an MFA from USC Film School in 2000.

I guess one thing that I aspire toward is some kind of financial/ creative independence. Im still trying to discover how to achieve a balance between what I truly love, what Im good at, and what makes me money. I am ambitious.

I believe in some form of social justice or equality. I just saw the movie, "Sicko" and was moved by the sequence in the movie where American citizens are able to recieve free health care in Cuba. I think there is something wrong with the current health care system and look forward to seeing it change.

Games: I play No Limit Texas Hold'em Poker. I play in tournanments with inexpensive buy-ins and occasionally I play the Freerolls on-line. It is a strategy game that I really enjoy. I have been playing for about 7 months.

Travel is big for me, although sadly I have not found the time these past few years for those 6 week vacations that I love to take. My last one was to Mexico. Where I visited the south mostly for the first time. Oaxaca was exceptional. I have to go back to the south and see Chiapas. it says gray hair but it is really salt and pepper and that was not an option. Started getting a few greys when I was 15 years old. I have a full head of real hair though!!

What type of person would I like to meet: Someone fun, attractive, confident, who enjoys the occasional outdoor activity. Sexy is good. Brains are good. Financial idependence is good. Secrets are not good. Mean is not good. I smoke pot once a year when I come across it at a party. I dont like to get drunk. I will have a drink on the rare occasion. If you drink to oblivion and use pot excessively, we may not be compatible.

This is my last caveat: I have an ugly car. It is not terrible. I have seen worse, but it is a '94 that I got in '96, and I have committed to not getting a new one for at least another 18 months. I'd rather invest in real estate right now. So if you dont mind, we can drive your car. I can be the chauffeur and pay for gas if that works for you otherwise we can work out some other deal. I like to mention this because if I dont, I spend most of our first meeting trying to find a parking spot so far from the rendezvous and walking to meet you that it inevitably arouses suspicion. So there you have it. My car is ugly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be kept low key and it should come sooner rather than later. We dont want a long drawn out cyber seduction only to finally meet and realize our deep rooted incompatibility; we could get coffee, tea, or a even an exciting snack.

Get the POF Mobile Apps