glimlag1: Looking for her
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
glimlag1 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Going threw my junior year at business school in order to get my bachelors. I'm open to anything, from going to clubs, to just staying at home with that special someone. My dislikes are women who lie, smoke often, and are too serious. I'm a fun lovin' guy who likes ta have fun but also likes to have a real relationship. I'm in a happy modd about 99.99% of the time. My friends often pick on me because I smile too much(Oh well). My ultimate goal in life is to build up my organization to the point where I can retire my older sister from her job since she's sacraficed so much for me in the past.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a restraunt in Dallas and geting to know her better. Having such a deep conversation that we lose all track of time. I enjoy listening to other people because no one person is alike.I also love making people smile. If she's not into laughing the majority of the time, then next!!! It takes over 300 muscels to frown so why not smile? After dinner, we then head over to a theater for a movie. There we stand and complain about the lines and the service(joke). I also don't like it when someone's not into the movie. If it's funny, they laugh, if it's sad they cry, if it's scary, they jump. As i said before, I'm looking for a human woman, which means they express their emotions, I'm not looking for Ms. Robocop or Paris Hilton. Afterwords, we then finish out the date with either a walk in the park or grab a coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps