mkulas: Im not perfect but who are we kidding neither r u
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
mkulas is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Warehouse/Full time student


dating
I am the one in the white shirt.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well what to say... When I am not working and or busy I am just doing whatever comes to me. I enjoy fishing, hunting, disc golf, golf, and working out. My family and friends are the most important part of my life. I love movies, music, and books.I enjoy most music with the exception of country I just can't do it, but who knows maybe you can be the one to prove to me that country is good music. When it comes to movies I enjoy just about anything and books right now I am currently reading my course books, but when I am not studying I enjoy reading Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, and adventurous type books.

Friends and family are very important part of my life and they are what make me who I am. The same goes for you, that must be a important thing for you otherwise we won't work. I have been told by my friends I am funny, especially when they get video of me. I have seen theses videos and I have to admit I get a kick out of watching what I do when I am on camera lol. I also can be quite a first but I usually warm up to people pretty quick. I am a pretty active person mostly in summer but I do what I can to not feel so locked up during the winter. Really it doesn't matter what type of season it is I will try to make the most of it. I like to live my life to its fullest, I only get one shot. The only thing I won't do is sky dive... I don't believe in jumping out of a perfectly good air plane.

I graduated with a associates degree about a year ago in computer science. At the moment I work at Frito Lay and am now currently going to UWM taking online classes and I would say I have about a year until I graduate. Can't wait for that day.

I decided to try the whole online dating thing because trying to meet someone at a bar is just to annoying and can't seem to have a good conversation with someone in a loud place so that is why I am here. I am here to get to know someone and that I can possibly have a future with. Also if you just say Hi or Whats up I know you didn't read my profile and won't even bother with. So say more than just those two words for a response. If you want to know more just send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd take you to one of the restaurants down in the 3rd ward not sure which one probably just surprise you. Then depending on what season we are in, we would go ice skating in downtown Milwaukee and then maybe grab a coffee to warm up or a drink. If it was warm out side take a walk on the Milwaukee river walk just talking and getting to know each other more.





Get the POF Mobile Apps