goreGerg1313: the end is near! repent!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
East northport, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
goreGerg1313 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
the names greg and i like sports-the mets,the rangers,the knicks,the giants and music mainly metal and hip-hop but i am open to pretty much anythin i am a big talker but a good listener loud occassionally arrogant but not too much i smoke and i drink once and a while but i dont need any addicts or alkies. i reside in long island and i love the city i hate sittin around the house but i will if i have some incentive. looking for a sweetheart to have a good time nothin too serious but ya never know! looks arent too important neither is race everyone is a little crazy and so if you're "normal" don't waste yr time anyone who has half a brain-anyone who has the ability to judge themselves and not others

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
how about watchin horror movies or walkin around cemetaries kickin over graves...raisin the dead playing in traffic.......wingin eggs at cop cars! or maybe dinner and drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to goreGerg1313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75