Jblonde1: Be Patient, I'm Blonde
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Iselin, New Jersey
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jblonde1 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard to sit here and describe myself in one paragraph, but I'll try. I'm shy at first, until I warm up to someone. However, there is a certain personality that I just click with and become myself around, but I can't really describe it. It just is something that feels right and I know it when it happens. I'm looking to date and hopefully meet the right person to just click with. I'd essentially like a relationship but that has to happen slowly and with the right man. I believe in things just naturally happen when it comes to dating. I thought I'd give this a try because I am shy at first and get so busy during the school year, that meeting people does not come easily to me.

I'm a full-time student, part-time nanny; hard working and goal-oriented. I don't believe in doing anything halfway and put my heart into everything I do. I'm a bit of a health nut; I work out every morning at the gym and eat lowfat, low calorie.

I love independence, even though I do live with my family. I don't believe in basing your own happiness solely on another person. That doesn't mean I'm not affectionate, though; I love to cuddle.

With my friends I am bubbly and talkative, yet intuitive at the same time; I can sense when something's wrong and often know what is needed. I'm nurturing and often take others under my wing.

I value family and true friends. I'm close to my entire family on my father's side. I'm more of a home-body and prefer close intimate gatherings as opposed to loud parties and bars.

I have a goofy sense of humor but know when to be serious and when to laugh.

I'm old fashioned in some ways and have values that have been ingrained in me since childhood.

And now, this is where describing myself ends. I really can't think of anything else to say and if I say too much, there won't be room for someone to ask questions.

As for who I'm looking for, gentleman and chivalry says a lot. Someone who's dependable, genuine, honest, sometimes spontaneous, thoughtful, and sweet. Having a sense of humor is important too and if you can make me laugh, kudos to you! Financially responsible and independent, with some ambitions. Of course, it would be good if we share some interests but I'm not opposed to having some differences so that we can introduce each other to new things. A good energy level and athleticism is good. I don't play sports but I enjoy doing active things like taking walks, going hiking, etc. I am attracted more to men who are outgoing, I think because it complements my shy personality. To be totally honest, I am only attracted to caucasian men. So if you're not and you contact me, I won't even respond. Last but not least, there's got to be chemistry. We need to be attracted to each other and be able to talk about things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite first date is sitting down with a cup of coffee. Then you can just talk and get to know each other, without the awkwardness of going out to eat and worrying that the other person will judge you on what you order and trying to talk between mouthfuls of food.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jblonde1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps