IcantDance17: A three dressed up as a nine,,,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton/sherwood park, Alberta
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
IcantDance17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Truck Driver, student

Me at Lake Louise

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Everyone wants to find their perfect match, physical relationships are hollow, empty without first having an emotional relationship. That said I feel that honesty and trust are the building blocks to something greater, like love and devotion. Philosophically speaking, life IS a lesson, failure to admit when you are wrong closes doors to enlightenment. Not taking the risks to put yourself in a position to be wrong is to not embrace life's truths. I hold this as true and with conviction live with strong opinion and morals but with an open mind and heart.

I hope if you understand that, you see where my heart is. If you can relate to what I just said you are the type of person I'd very much like to meet. Personal tastes in music or food are unimportant to me as are things like "getting loaded and partying". These things do not define who I am or who I will be nor does my taste in cars or movies or the other things that people use to define who they are on here.

I can say the core of my intrests are based outdoors, hiking, nature photography, canoeing, skiing I all enjoy and it all shares a common theme. I'm always up for trying something new, chances are if it's outdoors I'll enjoy whatever it is. Two of my goals this year are to visit Crypt Lake in Waterton and the backside of Mt.Robson for 3 days. Again if that sounds like something you'd like to do, you are the type of person I'd like to meet. "Saturday mornings are always better than Friday nights"

I cannot think of anything else right now to say, If you are the type of person I'd like to meet let's talk, that's the first step,,,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are first impressions. I like to get to know the person and take it slow.
Anything from, Dinner, getting coffee and talking, walking in the park, getting a drink or desert, anything really where you can just talk a lot and get to know the person.

If you like cheap champaign
And getting caught in the rain
If you’re not into fighting
If you have half a brain
If you’d like dancing at midnight
On the beach at the Lake
Then I’m the love that you’ve looked for
Write to me and escape.