schoolofevil: take a walk on the wild side
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
schoolofevil is looking for a relationship.
High school
production manager / technical director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ladies, and i do mean ladies, i am a production manager / technical director for western canada's largest nightclub, ive been on tour with many, many major touring acts, and i just havent seemed to find the right woman for me,

now, i do have a wild side indeed, it comes with the job, however thats not to say im like that all the time, sometimes i just like to sit back relax and enjoy the ride

im not a "keys to the vip" kinda guy, i grew past that a long time ago, however i do have a master key an if you ask nice id love to take you on a tour, (and i dont mean that in a sexual way,) i just love to show off what i do, not everyone out there has ever seen how to operate a million dollar light / sound / and video system

hey why dont you try something different and drop me a line, im not as scary as you might think,

after all, it's not brain surgey, it's just rock and roll

id love to see your smile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
tough to say what i would do on a first date, i guess it all depends on how open you are to doing things, and going places,

im just as at home in a croud of 10,000 as i am at home on the couch.