abstractcreation: I saw the light and it wasn't the sun
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
London, UK
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
abstractcreation anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the kind of person you should avoid if you are looking or someone who is all fluff and no fizz cause I am a bubble of life (infact I am like many bubbles that keep coming at you all at once so errr guys I hope you've got a stiff pint and a sharp needle handy as I think you're gonna need it!).

What am I looking for... well I am looking for people who are open minded, who like having a laugh and most importantly who know how to make me laugh (that is vitally important as if you are about as entertaining as a broken bicycle pump then I advise you get some wise words of advice from Mr Jim'll fix it.... but maybe he can't and you'll just accept that your not funny!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we could always go mountain climbing if you think you're man enough.... or if not then we could always go for an ice cream instead lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to abstractcreation you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in United Kingdom