shadywick: looking for open minded woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
shadywick anything.
real estate salesperson/bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 30 year old black man that loves to have fun but within reason. I don't like jumping out of planes or climbing mountains but I do like shooting pool, playing cards, a trip to the museum or to the movies. I'm sort of revolutionary when it comes to my political views but I'm not a left-wing, liberal that seems to have a problem with everything. I just happen to be curious enough not to accept the generally accepted explanation for a lot of things. In a nutshell, I'm a little more complex than the average young brother and I can't be put in a box easily. I guess you'd have to get to know me to make up your own mind. Incidently, I'm the one on the right. Most of my pictures are with other guys and although this one is a couple of years old I think its the easiest one to pick me out of. This is also my first time doing anything like this but I figured what da hell I can't meet anyone crazier than I do in clubs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be something that we could not only actively participate in but could also get to know each other while we do it( like minature golf or shooting pool) It's to hard to get to know someone in a club where u can't hear or in a theatre where u can't talk. Engaging in some recreational activity allows u time to talk and competition tells u alot more about people than they actually tell u

Mail Settings
To send a message to shadywick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps