DurbanDevil: Looking for a friend
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Salisbury, UK
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Sagittarius
Intent
DurbanDevil wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Civil Servant


dating
Indian Ocean off coast of South Africa.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello Ladies.

Finished my second Santa Fun Run for charity on Sat 15 DEC in Salisbury. The last time I ran was in last year's Fun Run. Whoever called it a fun run doesn't know the meaning of the word !

Heavily into parkrun since June 2015. Done 24 as of Sep 2016. Went on holiday back to South Africa and did 2 park runs out there !!

I'm a "glass is half empty when are you going to refill it" kind of guy :)

I was born in South Africa but was just one year old when I was dragged screaming to England. I spent 30 years living and working in London and 20 years in Salisbury. I don't miss living in London but I do miss the buzz and variety of things to do. Love going back there to the theatre and eating out. Loved Jersey Boys last year and would love to see it again. I will always go to see plays by Alan Ayckbourne. Love going to The Globe in London for a bit of culture as well.

I hate holidays that involve lying around on a beach getting fried in the sun. I prefer activities like skiing, hill walking, biking. I love the sound of rain on the roof or side of a tent or wooden hut out in the wilds.

I would like to go cruising somewhere like the Norwegian Fjords and glaciers anywhere. Not so keen on cruises that just float around in the sun not going anywhere. I also like the idea of buying a motorhome and hitting the road.

I learned to Ceroc 20 years ago in London and Southampton and still like to go occasionally to keep my hand in.

Love Big Bang Theory and stand up comedians John Bishop, Michael McIntyre and Dara O'Brian.

Jimmy's Spice, Jamie's Italian and The Real Greek are my favourite restaurants.

I am proud to have abseiled down Table Mountain when I was in Cape Town for the Millenium.

I went back to South Africa for the football World Cup in 2010 and went to the Paralympics in London this year. Both events have given me a taste for major sporting events and I would like to go to more in future.

My taste in music is fairly middle of the road. Nothing extreme to shout about. I've seen concerts by The Beach Boys, Michael Jackson, Genesis, Elton John, Tina Turner, Eric Clapton and Lighthouse Family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and huge slice of cake anyone ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DurbanDevil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps