klee1124: AZ girl...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
klee1124 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me: I like to be outdoors (i.e., hike, run, explore), travel, be spontaneous, drink vino, try new restaurants, cook, listen to live music and cuddle on the couch with a movie. I like to have deep conversations and am a passionate person. I was born and raised here in Phoenix but have lived in other states. I am hoping to meet someone that likes to do the same things but doesn't have to be exactly like me. I know this might be a cliche but I would like to end up with my best friend. I think that with all of the stress and things that happen in life your partner has to be someone you love to be with more than not. I am not looking for a hook-up or one night stand so please don't waste my time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see what you come up with...

Mail Settings
To send a message to klee1124 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps