Jollymann: Simple does it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prescott valley, Arizona
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Jollymann is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Hiking with my dog at Mingus Mt. Summer, 2014.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Derek
I'm a clean cut sort of guy. Also, reasonably fit and tall. I'm also not at all hairy. I'm fairly live and let live about most things. I'm naturally passionate about several things, including the opposite sex of course. I loved my college days, and I'm conversational and usually animated. I think I listen fairly well. I'm always sincere, and natually intimate. Actually, I'm extremely truthful and direct about almost all things. If I like something about you, you'll soon hear about it in an uncloudy way. Since I always desire female understanding, I'm naturally like this. In this way I'm quite uncomplicated. I think I have a good heart. I have an intense side that comes out here and there. Maybe you could exploit that part of me or develop it for good ends.
In any case I certainly don't look at the e-mails here as an end in themselves; It's all supposed to lead somewhere soon. It's just bull otherwise.

Recently made the move to Free America in Arizona Territory! Love the geography here and the outdoors! I've been getting out for more hikes lately and getting a little browner in places. Some of the areas surrounding Tucson are very scenic and I like getting out for the humps. I really enjoy it. Moving to Prescott Valley in June '13. Tucson has really been bad for me based on some bad things that have happened, such as having my place being broken into and personal things stolen.

I've recently added a terrific dog to my life. A Pit Bull I've named Helga. She's the best thing I've had in my life for quite some while. She loves people, almost always tries to get along with other dogs, and has boundless energy, heart and love. She always hikes with me, and chases critters. She has gotten more used to gunshots over time. I'd like to have someone in my life who can appreciate that too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink or two in a nice microbrew or pub place. I know the type of place I like where I can get a good beer, even out of town. Maybe a stroll in the park or the river beforehand or afterwards. Having some honest chat. Maybe getting some dinner somewhere. I like Italian food and sushi especially. We'd give each other a chance to study eyes and sincerity and find out where the true attraction lies; A pretty face, a true heart, a unique and individual smile. Of course a good movie in a nice old theater is usually a fabulous place to be. I see a lot of intellectual value in good cinema and I like to be with girls who can appreciate it with me. Life is too short to waste on junky movies. I think I have a fairly good range with this. The great ones are timeless.

Maybe meet me for a morning dog walk.. Maybe a nice hike or ride someplace interesting would do. Out in the wilds. Then a cold beer someplace out.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jollymann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.