Sony43000
Age: 48
Dating
drob69
Age: 48
Dating
Knup74: Sincere man looking for sincere woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coal township, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Knup74 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
personal trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First of all I am in a wheelchair and have been my entire life, but that does not stop me from being active, I swim, lift weights and workout daily. Do not let my handicap create one for you... I am a normal guy and like normal things and to be blunt about it, I am a lot of fun...The only thing I can't do is run ( I walk on tread mill for cardio), I have been skydiving, rock climbing, tubing, jet skiing, and do four wheeling alot. I love the outdoors and nature. Truthfully,I have a lot of love to give the right person. So if you want to meet a sincere man and you are a sincere woman then get back to me and see where it goes from there. I'm not only here to find a significant other, but also a best friend, someone I can get along with. Granted people have their disagreements but eventually we have to get over it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for suggestions, usually the first date is just a talking session , to see if the chemistry is there and if things should go a step further, The worst thing that can come from this type of meeting is that I make a new friend (we). So lets meet over coffe, lunch , or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Knup74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps