Age: 34
BellaDoll: Are you a Sapiosexual?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New york, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
BellaDoll is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web /Graphic Designer & Artist

At the top of the Leaning Tower of Pisa in Italy this Summer.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I was born in Montreal, parents from the Caribbean, raised in Boston (GO RED SOX & PATS), been living in NY for a decade. I enjoy traveling. It helps me reboot and reminds me there's a world out there, other than New York. While I don't spend on expensive gadgets and stuff, I save and spend on traveling and experiences. I go somewhere once a year. Would love to meet someone who I can go on adventures and cycle with around the city from time to time.

I'm a bit of an athlete, I find biking long trails and all around the boroughs very exhilarating. In the summer months I kayak along the Hudson River, but when I'm not doing sports, I like going to concerts and festivals. My musical taste is very eclectic. I listen to rock (No Doubt, Phoenix, Garbage, U2, NIN, Die Antwoord, Arcade Fire, Two Doors Cinema Club, MGMT, ect), 80's, jazz like Billie & Etta James, classical, old school hip hop and r&b. I do like some country (Cash, Twain, Parton and Guthrie). I'm a huge fan of British rock bands. I love love The Beatles, The Police, Zeppelin, Smiths, Queen, Coldplay, Radiohead. Beside music and sports, art and politics/history are three other passions of mine. My friends will say, stimulating conversations on current events maybe my top things I do like to discuss. I'm a Sapiosexual. I've always felt it's dangerous for people not to be aware of what's going on in the world. People should not be complacent. Being involve is important to me.

I enjoy books of Cormac McCarthy, Shakespeare, various classics. I'm currently reading A Brave New World by Aldous Huxley. When I'm with my friends, we go to the movies. I have a taste for old, foreign and independent films and of course the superhero films from time to time like Batman (he's my favorite superhero).

I'm open to all races. I'm an Equal Opportunity Lover, who's looking for a confident, independent, attractive, good guy with a great sense of humor. Men who likes to makes an effort, who is spontaneous and passionate about life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me, but make it fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaDoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps