kristeenmp: No Diva Here
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Holt, Michigan
68 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kristeenmp anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a cute house, wonderful grandchildren, a good job, lots of women friends, but something is missing. I miss someone with whom to share things. Local free concerts aren't much fun when you're alone. Most of my female friends are either young with children, married, or working in the evenings, so.....I'd love to have someone to communicate with and occasionally hang out--even date (be still my heart!) Or a companion for a movie, dinner, concert, or a cup of coffee. How about just sharing a viewing of "My Name is Earl," "The Office," or Jon Stewart's Daily Show? I'd say I am witty, creative, kind, and honest and can usually find the humor in any situation. I'm a woman who was once given a month of health insurance as a birthday gift. I had to laugh! At least it was more practical than the bagpipes I was given the year before. I'd like to meet someone who appreciates who I am, as I would him. Someone with whom I could joke, banter, and count on to listen to me and I to him. I, just like everyone else, would like a best friend with the possibility of perhaps becoming more. It's a couple's world out there! I'm enjoying it quite a bit by myself, but I'd like to share it with someone else.
I love to travel, have been to Italy twice, Mexico several times, and Ireland once. I'd love to spend a summer in Italy learning the language. Traveling to other cultures is such an eye-opening experience, don't you think?
I enjoy creating areas of beauty around me--decorating, establishing flower gardens. My young neighbors call me the "Plant Lady." I keep busy and I have fun, but I'd love to be able to share it all with someone special. Could it be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at Beaner's would be great. Somewhere we could talk and get to know one another better. Walking on campus at MSU or Hawk Island would be fine, too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kristeenmp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 64.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps