Remember Me 1950: Seeking One Good Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Texarkana, Texas
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Remember Me 1950 anything.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very loving christian lady who loves God and family. Faith, family & friends are most important to me. I enjoy laughing, making a difference in peoples lives, and having a heart for helping others. I take pleasure in the simple things; dinner by candlelight, relaxing/cuddling by the fireplace, grilling outdoors, good movies, reading, day trips, walking, and spending time with family & friends. I am very romantic, love to kiss (slowly, softly and often) open, honest, and well organized. I take pride in myself, my home and in all I do. I like to be spontaneous or equally enjoy planning events. Seeking a non-smoking christian man who is strong in character, who also loves God & family, who makes me smile/laugh. Lets enjoy life and all it has to offer by making the most of every day. If this is what you want too, I look forward to hearing from you and possibly getting to know you. If you are that special person, I would be a great asset to your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place where we can relax, talk and learn more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Remember Me 1950 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps