rinla: Looking for my match!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salem, Oregon
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
rinla wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dont need the weatherman to tell me which way the wind is blowing. Been single for almost 4 years now. I would like to meet a man with a good heart.I am reality based so no head games please.No Jealousy.A man and woman should complement each other and not complicate each other. I love to hold hands and I am not afraid to say whats on my mind. If you are looking for barbie, keep looking because I am not her at all.....sorry guys. I have a few tattoos.I am cute funny and I love to laugh. I absolutely love being in the wind riding . I am a mother of 4. 3 of the kids have flown the nest ...... I am real and hard working.I am a hopeless romantic and yes I do stop and smell flowers as I walk by.We are all gifts to one another so we need to stay free of the negative and be healthy for ourselves and our loved ones........I have learn over my years that my arms are to short to box with god so all I can do is cover the ground I am standing on right?.........and we all need to look both ways before we cross the street..SMILE. I love most all music...I will choose music over television anytime. I would like to meet like minded people.Happy people no large amounts of baggage .....we all have some, just dont make it mine. I love to laugh and have infectious laughter ...make me laugh. I am a true believer. I am niether radical or judgemental I am a quiet/solitary worshipper.i am very laid back. Shower the people you love with love....I moved to Oregon 4/22/10 .....WOW I need a guide so I can find my way around!So far I am lovin it! I would like to find out where some good fishin spots are.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
.I would like a relaxed first date maybe a picnic outside and just get to know each other.. The pic of me and my twin I am wearing the black.smile and stay blessed.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rinla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married