ramlove
Age: 34
Friends
JeremyD4789: I'm not like the others.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Roscoe, Illinois
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
JeremyD4789 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
pharmacy







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Something you should know about me. I was born in an abandoned warehouse and then abandoned in a forest. Luckily, a pack of wolves found me and raised me as their own. My days consisted of finding food, roaming the wilderness, and climbing trees. I learned english by reading a stack of books in an old shed on the edge of the forest. There were pictures and symbols next to the words, so it wasn't too difficult to learn. I always knew I was different from the other wolves, but they were friendly and treated me as one of their own. Then one day, I realized I needed to find true love. I had to leave the forest and seek one of my own kind. Well, the authorities quickly responded to a naked guy walking down the roads howling. After hearing what happened to me, they found a nice human home for me. They quickly realized I was able to read and write proficiently, good enough for college. One thing led to another, and now I'm studying pharmacy here in St. Louis. edit: and now I'm back in the Rockford area.

Okay, so a couple parts of my story might be made up. I like to write. Message me if you want to get to know me.














Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, go-karts, a walk in the park, or maybe just a couple drinks at a bar. Or all of the above.





Get the POF Mobile Apps