boyblue: softheart,solidman,much to list hereI am
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
boyblue anything.
self employeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a lover of life, I have been blessed with the oportunities, to do nearly everything I have ever wanted. I own and operate two businesses but I hold my family and loved ones more important than anything. I am ambitious and light hearted,and am interested in meeting a relaxed, self confident,independant girl who is well read,loves to laugh and has witt and spontanuity.Race or ethnic background not a problem.If you are a person who can be a little shy at first, thats ok.For that is a tender quality.I am more intersted to meet Mrs Right, than Mrs Right now.Given the choice!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have read some good first dates and some truly bad ones, I kind of think that doing something mutually interesting if possible gives two people a better chance to interact, have fun and enjoy each others company. Some times it just seems that a one on one date at starbucks, seems too... clinical?