PaulBe7370: Hip Young Urbanite
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
PaulBe7370 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a good listener, but I talk alot when asked where I stand on various issues. I don't like sports. I'm looking for a drama-free relationship. I'm semi-fashionable. I never wear shirts that have lettering on them of any kind. I do my best to be color coordinated at all times. I never go to rock-and-roll concerts. I like going to poetry readings, art museums, coffeeshops. I'm not obsessed with any one kind of activity. I'm willing to try new things with my partner. I don't mind going shopping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for a cool chick to chill with, dating, or romance. It just depends on the chemistry. I know all the cool places to go in the Bay Area. A good first date would be a simple dinner date followed-up by going somewhere quiet. My most favorite place to hang out is Jack London Square. It's totally hip, but not in a snotty way. Generally speaking, I don't go out to movies. But when I do watch movies, I mostly watch videos from the 1980's.